Watershed Story 1

Fish

I am so tired of people polluting my water. They are putting all sorts of oil and sludge in the water that I live in! But it doesn’t mater so much, now I am currently living in side a sharks body! With a bunch of other morons, one died from eating litter in the sharks stomach.

Shark

 I just digested the fish I caught. They feel very weird, as in they’re  swarming around and eating each other, or I think I just ate to much because I have a stomach ache.

Sad Worker

 I hate my job so much!!! It is so hot outside and I want to swim in the lake. Since the lake is full of pollutants,  sharks and exotic animals, I can’t step a foot in the water.

Farmer

I love my job but there are a couple down sides.  First, my cow drank from the stream and now the cow is mutated. Second, all of my crops are dying because they are  not getting healthy water. I’m depressed!

 I can’t believe what is happening to my chickens. They are all dying because there is not enough trees, which means my chickens are dying from the lack of oxygen, and my husband he’s so depressed that it’s not even funny.

There is so little trash in the trash cans. Usually there is a ton, but all of  the trash is scattered all over the lake, and landscape. So technically I got the day off.

Car

   My owners cant control me because there is to much sludge on the road. My old car friend died two days ago, he crashed into a hill and his owners died and he died as well.

Author : (Peter Sass) All in all, there are lots of problems and they are in need of fix.

Join me for my next blog post on how these intriguing characters fixed there problem.

3 thoughts on “Watershed Story 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *